the BLEEDING ME

I brave it on the outside

While inside i’m dead

Its like falling down a cliff in slow motion

And the worst part is that i didn’t know I was falling all along

Until THUD! i hit the rock..

Long after she had thrown me under

And forgotten all about me

WHY? How could she be so heartless insensitive?

I trusted her.

Sometimes truth supercedes heartbreak..

And yet she chose to keep me in the dark

Until now when I demand to know,

She takes the life away from me

And leaves me DEAD.

~ by ujo on 13 January, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
